Bookmark and Share

Contact Us

LOCATION

The Santa Cruz County Clerk is located in the County Government Center located at the corner of Ocean Street and Water Street in Santa Cruz. Free parking is available in 1 and 2-hour zones identified in the parking lot. The County Government Center complies with the American with Disabilities Act accessibility standards

Santa Cruz Metro offers bus service to the County Government Center. Click here for bus information and Click here for map

The office is open 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Friday (8-4:30 for Passports) - we are open during the lunch hour. The office is closed on legal holidays. For more information, please contact us.

Name Position Email Phone
Gail Pellerin County Clerk gail.pellerin@santacruzcounty.us 831-454-2419
Tricia Webber Assistant County Clerk tricia.webber@santacruzcounty.us 831-454-2409
Mari Segura Candidate Filings and Information mari.segura@santacruzcounty.us 831-454-2408
Currently Vacant Precincts, Mapping & Petitions   831-454-2060
Lynn Stipes Poll Worker Coordinator lynn.stipes@santacruzcounty.us 831-454-2416
Helen Ruiz-Thomas Voter Registration & Outreach helen.ruiz-thomas@santacruzcounty.us 831-454-3389
John Beck Vote-by-Mail Ballot Coordinator & Department Information Systems Specialist john.beck@santacruzcounty.us 831-454-2405
Martin Peaden Department Information Systems Analyst martin.peaden@santacruzcounty.us 831-454-3456
Daisy Williams Accounting daisy.williams@santacruzcounty.us 831-454-2418
James Davies Operations Center & Accessibility Manager james.davies@santacruzcounty.us 831-454-3020