Bookmark and Share

Contact Candidate

The law requires candidates to give permission for us to post contact information. If a candidate has filed but has decided not to post contact information, you will see "denied." You must call our office at 831-454-2060 or email us at info@votescount.com to obtain that candidate's contact information. Candidates are listed in no particular order.


Cabrillo College - Trustee Area 6

Name

Address

Phone

Alt Phone

Email

Website

Louis Tuosto PO Box 1179, Soquel, CA 95073 831-234-1359   ljtuosto@aol.com lou4cabrillo.com
J. Dan Rothwell P.O. Box 955, Aptos, CA 95001 831-689-0332 831-331-7802 darothwe@cabrillo.edu

 

Santa Clara County Board of Education - Trustee Area 2

Name

Address

Phone

Alt Phone

Email

Website

Kathleen M King 14435 C Big Basin Way, Box 185, Saratoga, CA 95070 408-605-5251 408-605-5251 kk2king@comcast.net www.votekathleenking.com
Barry Chang Denied        

Los Gatos-Saratoga Joint Union High School District

Name

Address

Phone

Alt Phone

Email

Website

Cynthia Chang 13527 Toni Ann Pl., Saratoga, CA 95070 408-888-8995   cyntchang@gmail.com  
Denise Ramon Herrera 22543 Old Santa Cruz Highway, Los Gatos, CA 95033     denise.ramon.herrera@gmail.com www.facebook.com/ramonherrera2018
Peter L. Hertan 152 Teresita Way, Los Gatos, CA 95032 408-827-5127   phertan@outlook.com Peter4LGS.org
David Guidry Denied        

Pajaro Valley Unified School District - Trustee Area 4

Name

Address

Phone

Alt Phone

Email

Website

William "Willie" Yahiro 801-B East Lake Ave., Watsonville, CA 95076 831-728-1237 831-251-4615 wmyahiro@yahoo.com  
Jenni Veitch-Olson 126 Rogers Ave., Watsonville, CA 95076 831-331-7622   jveitcholson@gmail.com  
Daniel Dodge, Jr. 618 Lincoln St, Watsonville CA 95076 831-840-3276   danieldodgejr@yahoo.com  

Pajaro Valley Unified School District - Trustee Area 5

Name

Address

Phone

Alt Phone

Email

Website

Leslie L. De Rose       lesleerd@yahoo.com  
Jennifer Schacher Denied        

Pajaro Valley Unified School District - Trustee Area 7

Name

Address

Phone

Alt Phone

Email

Website

Jennifer Holm PO Box 2205, Aptos, CA 95001-2205     jenniferholm2018@gmail.com jenniferholm2018.com/home
Bill Beecher 1051 Clubhouse Dr., Aptos, CA 95003 831-684-1630 831-359-2088 delmarbill@att.net  

Santa Cruz City Schools - Trustee Area 1

Name

Address

Phone

Alt Phone

Email

Website

Deb Tracy-Proulx 317 Effey St., Santa Cruz, CA 95062 831-251-0943   debforschools@gmail.com deb4schools.org
Jeremy Shonick       jeremy.shonick@gmail.com  
Rocco Cappalla       rocco4sb@gmail.com www.rocco4sb.com

Santa Cruz City Schools - Trustee Area 3

Name

Address

Phone

Alt Phone

Email

Website

Cynthia Hall Ranii 1036 Laurent St., Santa Cruz, CA 95060     cindyforschoolboard@gmail.com cindyforschoolboard.com
Abraham Wolcott 133 Sunnyside Ave., Santa Cruz, CA 95062     abeforsantacruzSB@gmail.com www.abeforsantacruzSB.com

Scotts Valley Unified School District

Name

Address

Phone

Alt Phone

Email

Website

Roger L. Snyder 407 Southwood Dr., Scotts Valley, CA 95066 831-345-3470   roger@snyder4schools.org www.snyder4schools.org
George St. Clair 552 Bean Creek Rd. Spc 209, Scotts Valley, CA 95066     gstclair10@gmail.com  
Corey Warner       cwarner@scottsvalleyusd.org  

Loma Prieta Joint Union School District

Name

Address

Phone

Alt Phone

Email

Website

Ben Abeln 269 Burrell Ct., Los Gatos, CA 95033 831-234-7981   benabeln@gmail.com  
Ronald A Bourque 22120 Call of the Wild Rd., Los Gatos, CA 95033     ronabourque@gmail.com  
Deana Arnold Denied        
Leah Rogers       leah4votes@gmail.com  

Loma Prieta Joint Union School District - short term

Name

Address

Phone

Alt Phone

Email

Website

Lila Jones Turkalj       vote4lila@gmail.com  
Kevin Hagedorn 15982 Comstock Mill Rd, Los Gatos CA 95033     kevhagedorn@gmail.com  
Marco V. Menendez 23800 Summit Rd., Los Gatos, CA 95033 408-353-1101   m.menendez@loma.k12.ca.us www.loma.k12.ca.us/domain/123

Soquel Union Elementary School District

Name

Address

Phone

Alt Phone

Email

Website

Phil Rodriguez 912 Capitola Ave. #10, Capitola, CA 95010 831-465-1711   philrodrig@charter.net facebook.com/philipjrodriguez/
Brian Phelps   831-332-1559   brian@vcr-sv.com  
Carolyn Freedman       carolynforschoolboard@gmail.com www.facebook.com/carolyn4schoolboard
Charles W. Jolissaint   831-476-8466   jolissaint@comcast.net  

Capitola City Council

Name

Address

Phone

Alt Phone

Email

Website

Jack Digby PO Box 3817, Santa Cruz, CA 95063       facebook/jackdigbyforcapitolacitycouncil
Sam Storey 314 Capitola Ave., Capitola, CA 95010 831-607-1037 831-239-9396 samforcapitola@yahoo.com samforcapitola.org
Yvette Brooks       brooksforcitycouncil@gmail.com yvettebrooks.com
Jacques Bertrand 601 Monterey Ave., Capitola, CA 95010 831-247-6199   jjjbertrand@gmail.com  

Santa Cruz City Council

Name

Address

Phone

Alt Phone

Email

Website

Richelle Noroyan   831-439-4125   rnforcouncil@cruzio.com  
Philip Crawford 986 West Cliff Dr, Santa Cruz CA 95060     pjcrwfrd@aol.com  
Donna Meyers 204 Laguna St, Santa Cruz CA 95060 831-535-3979   donna4santacruz@gmail.com  
Justin Cummings PO Box 737, Santa Cruz, CA 95061 831-216-1998   cummings4citycouncil@gmail.com  
Ashley Scontriano       ashley@voteashley.org  
Cynthia Hawthorne 850 Front St. #401, Santa Cruz, CA 95061 831-426-3517   cynthiahawthorneforcitycouncil@gmail.com  
Drew Glover 411 Pennsylvania Ave, Unit B Santa Cruz CA  95060 831-325-4721   contact@drewgloverforcitycouncil.com  
Paige E Concannon 225 Alhambra Ave #1 831-431-7573   paigeconcannon@gmail.com  
Dave Lane 615 Fair Ave Santa Cruz CA 95060 831-423-9096   dopplebock@cruzio.com  
Greg Larson 849 Almar Ave., Suite C-130, Santa Cruz, CA 95060 831-222-8512   Larson4SantaCruz@gmail.com www.larson4SantaCruz.com

Scotts Valley City Council

Name

Address

Phone

Alt Phone

Email

Website

Stephany E. Aguilar 130 South Navarra Dr., Scotts Valley, CA 95066 831-438-3583     www.saguilar2018.com
Jim Reed 225 Navigator Dr., Scotts Valley, CA 95066 831-461-0222   jimreedsv@gmail.com joinjimreed.com
Derek Timm 22 Taryn Ct. Scotts Valley, CA 95066 831-239-9203   Derek@Timm4SV.com www.Timm4SV.com

Watsonville City Council - District 3

Name

Address

Phone

Alt Phone

Email

Website

Lowell Hurst 23 Magnolia Ct., Watsonville, CA 95076 831-728-5963 831-334-5774 lhurst@baymoon.com    

Watsonville City Council - District 4

Name

Address

Phone

Alt Phone

Email

Website

Jenny T. Sarmiento 12 Pelican Dr., Watsonville CA 95076 831-239-8458   jtsarmiento831@gmail.com www.jennytsarmiento.com
Francisco Estrada 130 Lighthouse Dr., Watsonville, CA 95076 831-291-0264   infopaco4citycouncil@gmail.com  

Watsonville City Council - District 5

Name

Address

Phone

Alt Phone

Email

Website

Casey Kraig Clark 30 9th St., Watsonville CA 95076 831-210-9577   kc4prcs@yahoo.com  
Rebecca J. Garcia 43 Rosewood Dr., Watsonville, CA 95076 831-728-0387 831-246-0272    

Watsonville City Council - District 7

Name

Address

Phone

Alt Phone

Email

Website

Steve Trujillo 774 Bronte Ave., Watsonville,CA 95076 831-479-4159 831-251-3329 cruztbone53@gmail.com  
Ari Parker 414 Spruce Circle, Watsonville 831-430-2053   ariparker777@gmail.com  
Lupe Rivas 498 Cloudview Dr. 831-761-3945 831-247-2148 ljrivas4@sbcglobal.net  

Aptos/La Selva Fire District

Name

Address

Phone

Alt Phone

Email

Website

John Scanlon       john.scanlon@sbcglobal.net  
Russell Borelli 566 Ranchitos Del Sol, Aptos, CA 95003 831-685-1595 831-588-3113 rbcborelli@sbcglobal.net  
Orbrad Darbro 308 Playa Blvd. #F, La Selva Beach, CA 95076 408-896-6884   brad.darbro@comcast.net  

San Lorenzo Valley Water District

Name

Address

Phone

Alt Phone

Email

Website

Lois Henry   831-335-7920   lannhenry@comcast.net www.vote3ifyouagree.com
Bob Fultz 865 Highland Dr., Boulder Creek, CA 95006 831-338-4650   bob.fultz@pacbell.net www.vote3ifyouagree.com
Stephen Swan 10510 Hwy 9, Ben Lomond, CA 95005 831-336-2503   sswan23@comcast.net www.vote3ifyouagree.com
John Hayes 8001 Pine Dr., Felton, CA 95018 831-335-9700 408-315-8432 john@delivering4slvwd.org www.delivering4slvwd.org
Charles "Chuck" Baughman PO Box 2206, Boulder Creek, CA 95006 831-704-6123   chuck@chuck4slvwd.com www.delivering4slvwd.org
Gene Ratcliffe         www.delivering4slvwd.org

Scotts Valley Water District

Name

Address

Phone

Alt Phone

Email

Website

David T. "Dave" Hodgin PO Box 66438, Scotts Valley, CA 95067-6438 831-438-1000   pathfinder@pacbell.net  
William Ekwall 406 Sherman Dr., Scotts Valley, CA 95066     billekwall@gmail.com  
Wade Leishman 149 Zinfandel Circle, Scotts Valley, CA 95066 831-332-8264   wleishman@svwd.org  
Ruth Stiles 372 Hacienda Dr., Scotts Valley, CA 95066     ruth4water@gmail.com  

Soquel Creek Water District

Name

Address

Phone

Alt Phone

Email

Website

Bruce Jaffe         facebook.com/BruceJaffeforSoquelWaterBoard
Rachél Lather   831-661-0962   rachellather@sbcglobal.net  
Carla Christensen       ccchrist@aol.com  
Gary Lindstrum PO Box 504, Aptos, CA 95001 831-688-3878   votegarylindstrum@gmail.com  

Port District

Name

Address

Phone

Alt Phone

Email

Website

Toby Goddard 415 14th Ave., Santa Cruz, CA 95062

831-332-2483

  thomascgoddard@gmail.com  
Reed Geisreiter 120 13th Ave., Santa Cruz, CA 95062 831-246-0661   reed.geisreiter@gmail.com  
Dick Starr 2032 E. Cliff Dr., Santa Cruz, CA 95062 831-818-8777   dickstarr@mac.com  
Neli Cardoso 915 Capitola Rd., Santa Cruz, CA 95062