Bookmark and Share

Contact Us

The Santa Cruz County Clerk is located in the County Government Center located at the corner of Ocean Street and Water Street in Santa Cruz. Free parking is available in 1 and 2-hour zones identified in the parking lot. The County Government Center complies with the American with Disabilities Act accessibility standards.

Santa Cruz Metro offers bus service to the County Government Center. Click here for bus information and Click here for map

The office is open 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Friday (8-4:30 for Passports) - we are open during the lunch hour. The office is closed on legal holidays. For more information, please contact us.

Name Position Email Phone
Tricia Webber County Clerk tricia.webber@santacruzcounty.us 831-454-2409
Vacant Candidate Filings and Information tricia.webber@santacruzcounty.us 831-454-2408
Gina Lapioli Precincts, Mapping & Petitions gina.lapioli@santacruzcounty.us 831-454-2415
Lynn Stipes Poll Worker Coordinator lynn.stipes@santacruzcounty.us 831-454-2416
Helen Ruiz-Thomas Voter Registration & Outreach helen.ruiz-thomas@santacruzcounty.us 831-454-3389
John Beck Vote-by-Mail Ballot Coordinator & Department Information Systems Specialist john.beck@santacruzcounty.us 831-454-2405
Vacant Department Information Systems Analyst john.beck@santacruzcounty.us 831-454-3456
Daisy Williams Accounting daisy.williams@santacruzcounty.us 831-454-2418
Emma Gordon Operations Center & Accessibility Manager emma.gordon@santacruzcounty.us 831-454-3020
Liliana Galvan Receptionist liliana.galvan@santacruzcounty.us 831-454-2406
Margarita Williams County Clerk Program Coordinator margarita.williams@santacruzcounty.us 831-454-2018
Stanley Avila Deputy County Clerk stanley.avila@santacruzcounty.us 831-454-2423
Lorena Bibriesca-Camacho Deputy County Clerk
lorena.bibriesca-camacho@santacruzcounty.us
831-454-3462